Use the smaller-sized text Use the larger-sized text Use the very large text

Foundation Staff

Diane Nixa
Executive Director

Pat Eschmann
Prospect Research Coordinator

Laura Ingersoll
Director of Membership

Erika Lyn Flaherty
Executive Assistant

Linsey Laufenberg
Special Events Manager

Julie Lussier
Director of Advancement and Corporate/Foundation Relations

Lauren McCracken
Administrative Support and Accounting Analyst

Sarah Milestone
Director of Individual and Planned Giving

Melanie Swanson
Membership Coordinator

Emily Sulik
Advancement Coordinator

Laura Sullivan
Membership Communications Specialist

Michael Turner
Communications Officer

Hannah Van Galder
Membership/Advancement Assistant

Dave Wilder
Director of Finance and Administration

Contact Us

The Foundation offices are located in the Wisconsin Historical Society's headquarters building. You'll find our staff located both on the first floor in Room 107 and the second floor in Room 200. Get directions

For general inquiries, please contact us.

Wisconsin Historical Foundation
816 State Street
Madison, WI 53706-1482

  • Questions about this page? Email us
  • Email this page to a friend
select text size Use the smaller-sized textUse the larger-sized textUse the very large text